LEADERSHIP

Matthew E. Hilbush, P.E.

Founder & Owner

mhilbush@megr.com

Pamela J. Assenmacher, P.E.

Associate

passenmacher@megr.com

Justin T. Ruby, P.E., LEED AP

Associate

jruby@megr.com

Douglas F. Seaboldt, P.E.

Associate

dseaboldt@megr.com

Shellie M. Straub

Associate

sstraub@megr.com

David F. Citro, P.E.

Project Manager

dcitro@megr.com

JEP_4025.jpg

Ryan M. Firkser, P.E., S.E., CSP

Project Manager

rfirkser@megr.com

Eve L. Phelps, MBA

Marketing Manager

ephelps@megr.com

 

Copyright 2018 Mainstay Engineering Group, Inc.

  • LinkedIn Social Icon