LEADERSHIP

MEH_cropped.jpg

Matthew E. Hilbush, PE
Founder & Owner
mhilbush@megr.com

JEP_4325.jpg

Pamela J. Assenmacher, PE
Quality Assurance Director, Associate
passenmacher@megr.com

JEP_4297.jpg

Justin T. Ruby, PE
Engineering Director,
Associate
jruby@megr.com

JEP_4268.jpg

Douglas F. Seaboldt, PE
Engineering Director, Associate
dseaboldt@megr.com

JEP_4092_cropped.jpg

Shellie M. Straub
Office Manager, Associate
sstraub@megr.com

JEP_4137.jpg

Michael Canalley, PE
Quality Assurance Manager
ecanalley@megr.com

Justin Meillier Headshot.png

Justin H. Meillier, PE, CDT
Structural Engineering Director
jmeillier@megr.com

JEP_4280.jpg

David F. Citro, PE
Civil Engineering Manager
dcitro@megr.com

JEP_4025.jpg

Ryan M. Firkser, PE, SE, CSP
Senior Project Manager
Cherry Hill, NJ

rfirkser@megr.com

MAP1.jpg

Mark A. Paige
Senior Project Manager
Raleigh, NC

mpaige@megr.com

LFD 2.jpg

Leo Doyer, PE
Design Manager
ldoyer@megr.com

Sean Marzolf Headshot (5).png

Sean Marzolf, PE
Project Manager
smarzolf@megr.com

JEP_4237.jpg

Kurt Sponheimer, PE
Project Manager
ksponheimer@megr.com

JEP_4043.jpg

Dan R. Wertz, PE
Project Manager,
President DVASE 

dwertz@megr.com